Latest Products http://www.shindescale.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:51:58 +0530 en-us http://www.shindescale.co.in Weighing Scales http://www.shindescale.co.in/weighing-scales.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/weighing-scales.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WP Wheel Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/wp-wheel-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/wp-wheel-weighing-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PB Shetkari Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/pb-shetkari-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/pb-shetkari-weighing-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our team of experts, we have been able to offer PB Shetkari Weight Scale. Our team of experts conducts various tests to ensure superior performance. Can be installed in Traders, Big stores, restaurants etc. Mechanical Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/mechanical-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/mechanical-weighing-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Platform Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/heavy-duty-platform-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/heavy-duty-platform-weighing-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industry experience, we are providing excellent quality Heavy Duty Platform Weighing Scale. Known for heavy load bearing capacity, clients can avail these at affordable price. WP Series Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/wp-series-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/wp-series-weighing-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aiming to attain huge customer-base across the nationwide market, we are engaged in offering WP Series Weighing Scale. For weighing heavy items, the offered machine is widely demanded across the country. Gym Weight Series Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/gym-weight-series-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/gym-weight-series-weighing-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a team of ingenious professionals, we have been engaged in offering Gym Weight Series Weighing Scale. The offered machine is quality tested at our advanced infrastructure unit. Baby Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/baby-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/baby-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality-concentrated corporation, we are concentrated to provide our clients excellent quality WT Series Baby Scale. The offered scale is widely used in hospitals, clinics, nursing homes and other related places. Special scale to weight newly born babies with fiber glass pan which can be easily cleaned. WPB Series Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/wpb-series-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/wpb-series-weighing-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 With enormous knowledge of our team members in this industry, we are able to offer WPB Series Weighing Scale to our clients. The offered scale is made using quality raw material using latest technology. Ideal For :- A very special scale for weighing items in bulk or in loose form. Suitable small bags, wire bundles,plastic bundles, foundry items. WTD Series Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/wtd-series-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/wtd-series-weighing-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure in introducing ourselves as leading firm by offering WTD Series Weight Scale. The offered weight scale is widely appreciated for accurate result and low maintenance. WT Series Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/wt-series-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/wt-series-weighing-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep pace with the never-ending demands of customers, we are involved in offering top quality WT Series Weight Scale. Under the supervision of our professionals, we design this as per industry defined standards.   Special Features :20 Key User friendly keyboard For price feeding Memory for 10 items prices 3 separate windows to show weight Unit price & total price WTG Digital Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/wtg-digital-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/wtg-digital-weighing-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WT Pole Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/wt-pole-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/wt-pole-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Special Features : 20 Key User friendly keyboard For price feeding Memory for 10 items prices 3 separate windows to show weight Unit price & total price. HS Series Hanging Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/hs-series-hanging-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/hs-series-hanging-scale.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As a leader of this domain, we are engaged in providing the best quality of HS Series Hanging Scale. PB Series Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/pb-series-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/pb-series-weighing-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A very special scale for weighing items in bulk or in loose form. Suitable for small bags, Wire Bundles Plastic bundles, big stores, restaurants vegetable market. WTC Series Weight Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/wtc-series-weight-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/wtc-series-weight-scale.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Well-known in the industry as a reliable firm, we are engaged in providing WTC Series Weight Scale. The offered product is developed at our advanced production unit in accordance with set industry standards. WTPC Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/wtpc-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/wtpc-weighing-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WP Hospital Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/wp-hospital-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/wp-hospital-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WTCT Series Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/wtct-series-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/wtct-series-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 15 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 & total pieces counted can be accumulated up to 5 digits. Ideal for counting nuts, bolts electronic parts. In industries hardware stores & chemical industries. Mechanical Bathroom Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/mechanical-bathroom-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/mechanical-bathroom-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jewellery Weighing Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/jewellery-weighing-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/jewellery-weighing-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for weighing gold, silver, artificial ornaments and also for laboratory purpose. Tarring function available to get net weight of content in the jar. Docbel Kitchen Scale http://www.shindescale.co.in/docbel-kitchen-scale.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/docbel-kitchen-scale.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A very special scale for weighing items in vegetables, items in foods etc. For kitchen used by docbel kitchen scale & simple use.   Peg Measure Glass http://www.shindescale.co.in/peg-measure-glass.htm http://www.shindescale.co.in/peg-measure-glass.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530